Contact


Alfalfa Seed Commission
Box 2158
Brooks, AB
T1R 1C8
Phone: (403) 362 4449 (Leave Message)
Email: manager@alfalfaseedab.com

Research and Extension Manager:
Brad Alexander
Phone: (403) 427-3474
Email: brada@alfalfaseedab.com

President:
Brian Slenders
Box 119, Scandia, AB TOJ 2ZO
Phone: (403) 362-7885 Cell: (403) 793-7887
Email: brian.slenders@cciwireless.ca

Vice President:
Alex Geerligs
Box 1961, Enchant, Alberta, T0K 0V0
Phone: 403-330-8873
Email: alex@vanderstoel.ca

Secretary / Communications:
Greg Klassen
Box 40 Gem, AB T0K 1M0
Phone: (403) 633-4740
Email: gklassen@eidnet.org

Treasurer:
Ben Dyck
Box 316 Rosemary, AB T0J 2W0
Phone: (403) 501-0636
Email: bendyck81@hotmail.com

Director:
Bill Dickinson
Box 181, Rolling Hills, Alberta, T0J 2S0
Phone: (403) 633-0042
Email: dickinson@eidnet.org

Director:
Ben Nickel
Address: To follow
Phone: 403-501-4988
Email: twobits@eidnet.org

Director:
Chad Skrove
Box 58
Rolling Hills AB, T0J2S0
Phone: 403-363-0583
Email: tcskrove@eidnet.org

 

Advisor:
Weldon Hobbs
RR 8-32-3, Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4P4
Bus: (403) 320-1500 Fax: (403) 345-2299
Email: mrpollination@gmail.com

Industry Rep:
Jon Wolfe
P.O. Box 4, Group 200, RR #2 Winnipeg, MB R3C 2E6
Phone: (204) 633-0088 Fax: (204) 694-1690
Email: jwolfe@pickseed.com

ACIDF / PPMUC Rep:
Chad Skrove

Forage Seed Canada Reps:
Brian Slenders and Chad Scrove

Canadian Cocoon Testing Centre / Leaf Cutter Bee Rep:
Bill Dickinson